Mayor: Cllr. Klara Sudbury


Executive Committee

Executive Committee 2017/18


Chair: Maxine Melling

Vice Chair:James Hodsdon

Honorary Secretary: Andrew North

Honorary Treasurer: Chris Healy

Membership Secretary: Richard de Carteret

Chair of House Committee: Bob Keevil

Civic Awards Convenor: Bruce Buchanan  

Communications Co-ordinator: Fiona Clarke

Events Co-ordinator: Lesley Whittal


Newsletter Editor: Fiona Clarke

Andrew Chard

Peter Sayers  

Lloyd Surgenor

Freddie Gick



Members with special responsibilities

Heritage Open Days Co-ordinator: Mike Bottomley

Paterson Memorial Lecture Co-ordinator: Douglas Ogle

Plaques Officer: James Hodsdon

Website Co-ordinator: Mike Duckering