Mayor: Cllr. Roger Whyborn


Executive Committee

Executive Committee 2019/20

Chair: Andrew Booton 

Honorary Secretary: Andrew North

Honorary Treasurer: Andrew Chard

Membership Secretary: Richard de Carteret

Communications Co-ordinator: Fiona Clarke

Newsletter Editor: Fiona Clarke

Peter Sayers

Claire Attenborough







Members with special responsibility

Chair of Planning Forum: Robert Rimell

Chair, Cheltenham Street Pride Group:
Hugh Curran

Plaques Officer: Neela Mann

Website Co-ordinator: Mike Duckering