President

President

Mayor: Cllr. Bernard Fisher

 

Executive Committee

Executive Committee 2018/19

 

Chair: Maxine Melling
chair@cheltenhamcivicsociety.org.uk

Vice Chair:James Hodsdon 
jhodsdon@cheltenhamcivicsociety.org.uk

Honorary Secretary: Andrew North 
secretary@cheltenhamcivicsociety.org.uk

Honorary Treasurer: Chris Healy
treasurer@cheltenhamcivicsociety.org.uk

Membership Secretary: Richard de Carteret
membership@cheltenhamcivicsociety.org.uk

Chair of House Committee: Andrew Chard
achard@cheltenhamcivicsociety.org.uk

Civic Awards Convenor: Bruce Buchanan
bbuchanan@cheltenhamcivicsociety.org.uk  

Chair of Planning Forum: Peter Sayers
psayers@cheltenhamcivicsociety.org.uk

Communications Co-ordinator: Fiona Clarke
fclarke@cheltenhamcivicsociety.org.uk

Events Co-ordinator: Lesley Whittal
lwhittal@cheltenhamcivicsociety.org.uk


Plaques Officer: James Hodsdon 
jhodsdon@cheltenhamcivicsociety.org.uk

Newsletter Editor: Fiona Clarke
newsletter@cheltenhamcivicsociety.org.uk

Lloyd Surgenor
lsurgenor@cheltenhamcivicsociety.org.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

Members with special responsibilities


Heritage Open Days Co-ordinator: Mike Bottomley
mbottomley@cheltenhamcivicsociety.org.uk

Paterson Memorial Lecture Co-ordinator: Douglas Ogle
dogle@cheltenhamcivicsociety.org.uk

Website Co-ordinator: Mike Duckering
mduckering@cheltenhamcivicsociety.org.uk

TOP