President

President

Mayor: Cllr. Klara Sudbury

 

Executive Committee

Executive Committee 2017/18

 

Chair: Maxine Melling
chair@cheltenhamcivicsociety.org.uk

Strategic Initiatives & Vice Chair: Freddie Gick
fgick@cheltenhamcivicsociety.org.uk

Honorary Secretary: James Hodsdon
enquiries@cheltenhamcivicsociety.org.uk

Honorary Treasurer: Lloyd Surgenor
treasurer@cheltenhamcivicsociety.org.uk

Membership Secretary: Richard de Carteret
membership@cheltenhamcivicsociety.org.uk

Chair of House Committee: Bob Keevil
rkeevil@cheltenhamcivicsociety.org.uk

Civic Awards Convenor: Bruce Buchanan
bbuchanan@cheltenhamcivicsociety.org.uk  

Communications Co-ordinator: Fiona Clarke
fclarke@cheltenhamcivicsociety.org.uk

Events Co-ordinator: Lesley Whittal
lwhittal@cheltenhamcivicsociety.org.uk

Newsletter Editor: Fiona Clarke
newsletter@cheltenhamcivicsociety.org.uk

Lloyd Surgenor
lsurgenor@cheltenhamcivicsociety.org.uk

Chris Healey
chealy@cheltenhamcivicsociety.org.uk

Andrew North
anorth@cheltenhamcivicsociety.org.uk 

  

Members with special responsibilities

Heritage Open Days Co-ordinator: Mike Bottomley
mbottomley@cheltenhamcivicsociety.org.uk

Paterson Memorial Lecture Co-ordinator: Douglas Ogle
dogle@cheltenhamcivicsociety.org.uk

Plaques Officer: Cecil Sanderson
csanderson@cheltenhamcivicsociety.org.uk

Website Co-ordinator: Mike Duckering
mduckering@cheltenhamcivicsociety.org.uk

TOP